UCBC Header UCBC Header Blur
UCBC Crest


M1 Summer Eights 1989/1990 (8+)


Bumped New College and Oriel to go Head of the River

Crew Order

  • Bow: D. G. Pitard
  • 2: M. H. Eddowes
  • 3: R. W. Ieland
  • 4: Nick J. Screaton
  • 5: Rob W. Martin
  • 6: D. G. Miller
  • 7: James D. Annan
  • Stroke: Dan F. Johnson
  • Cox: M. A. Ross,

Coach: C. R. Smedley, I. J. Wilson,


Crew Photos

back to Crews List